Permanently deleted files on a Mac can often be recovered. Try these 4 methods, from Time Machine to recovery software and ...
Learn how to run two apps side-by-side on iPhone devices using a third-party app to get around the lack of native support for ...
Over the last month or so, I’ve been covering the Shortcuts and Automator apps on iOS and macOS, respectively. Both are powerhouses when it comes to automation in the Apple ecosystem, and beginning ...
Apple offers a one-year warranty on all new iPhones. Basically, the warranty covers absolutely all the defects in workmanship and materials that are imputable to Apple. However, certain actions and ...
AirDrop, Apple’s proprietary file-sharing technology, has become a staple for seamless transfer between Apple devices. However, the challenge arises when you need to bridge the ecosystem gap – ...
Do you keep missing important emails on your iPhone because the notifications aren’t working? You aren’t the only one; this problem has affected lots of people using Apple’s Mail app. We can help you ...
Your iPhone speaker may sometimes sound distorted. You may hear a crackling noise during conversations or when playing music. But before you rush to get a Genius Bar appointment, follow the ...
The “Your network settings prevent content from loading privately” error within your Mail app can be disruptive. It indicates that your device’s privacy ...
One such customization that can significantly enhance your productivity and entertainment experience is setting different audio output speakers for individual apps on your Mac. You might be attending ...
If your iPhone 14 Do Not Disturb mode is blocking important notifications and calls or automatically going into the DND mode, here’s how to turn off Do Not Disturb on iPhone 14. The Do Not Disturb or ...
The signal strength on your iPhone can vary depending on your current location. Even in cities where cell phone towers have density, obstacles sometimes cause cellular signals to be weak. Things can ...
Your device asks if you trust this computer whenever you connect it to a new Mac or PC. If you tap Trust, it shares data with that computer. You can reset the “Trust This Computer” settings on your ...